The Olson Duncan Agency

William F. Duncan, CPCU
President
310-373-6441 x230
bill@olsonduncan.com

Harold Mayhack
Vice President / Account Executive
310-373-6441 x229
harold@olsonduncan.com

Mark Duncan, CPCU
Vice President / Account Executive
310-373-6441 x234
mark@olsonduncan.com

Georgeann Wellfare
Commercial Lines / Office Manager
310-373-6441 x238
georgeann@olsonduncan.com

Daniel Whallon
Personal Lines Producer
310-373-6441 x231
dave@olsonduncan.com

David Buono
Groups Benefits Manager
310-373-6441 x242
davidb@olsonduncan.com

R. Scott Chenoweth
Account Executive
310-373-6441 x223
scott@olsonduncan.com

Jim Kinmartin
Account Executive
310-373-6441 x227
jim@olsonduncan.com

Robert W. Vogel
Account Executive
310-373-6441
bob@olsonduncan.com

Lupe Hernandez
Commercial Customer Service
310-373-6441 x224
lupe@olsonduncan.com

Eileen Kuljis
Receptionist
310-373-6441 x221
reception@olsonduncan.com

Desiree Love
Personal Customer Service
310-373-6441 x232
desiree@olsonduncan.com

Bonnie Mitrosilis
Commercial Customer Service
310-373-6441 x226
bonnie@olsonduncan.com

Robin Naversen
Personal Customer Service
310-373-6441 x233
robin@olsonduncan.com

Carie Serb
Group Benefits Specialist
310-373-6441 x239
Carie@olsonduncan.com

Deena Martinez
Commercial Customer Service
310-373-6441 x228
deena@olsonduncan.com

Sandra Mazariegos
Commercial Customer Service
310-373-6441 x225
sandra@olsonduncan.com 

Karen Jager
Receptionist
310-373-6441 x221
reception@olsonduncan.com

 

Contact Us

ISU Insurance Services - The Olson Duncan Agency
25550 Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 203
Torrance, CA 90505
 
Phone: (310) 373-6441
FAX: (310) 378-5336
 
E-mail: ins@olsonduncan.com

Contact Form

(All fields are required)
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone Number
Your Message
   Reload Image
Security Code:
 

 

California License #0633339. Licensed to do business in all 50 states
Copyright © 2010 ISU-The Olson Duncan Agency. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Sitemap | FAQ | Definitions | Site by The Zelite Group.