The Olson Duncan Agency
(All fields are required)
Reload Image

Our Staff

Team Commitment

At ISU Insurance Services, our business model is to provide our clients with a more convenient and comprehensive approach to the management of their risk and insurance. With ISU as the One Responsible Source™, you will have a resource which understands the interrelationships between the many forms of insurance you purchase and how a coordinated approach will not only save you time and money, but will provide a more secure approach to the management of your insurance exposures. In the absence of One Responsible Source™ assuming these responsibilities, the responsibility naturally falls onto the business owner as the one source which knows all the issues of all the vendors and all the interrelated policies. Obviously, this is the wrong place for this responsibility to fall. The right place is ISU-The Olson Duncan Agency, your One Responsible Source™. We look forward to providing these comprehensive services that will be of benefit to you and your business.

We are committed to developing long-term partnerships with our clients in an effort to develop and maintain effective loss control and safety programs. To support this goal, we will assign a team of professionals that are ready to meet your needs. From initial planning to ongoing implementation, the team provides exceptional service, and will help you manage your claims and loss control exposures.

 
Your Account Service Team

Click on the photo of each member of our staff to learn more about them.

<?=$toda?> Mark Duncan Mark Duncan, CPCU
President
310-373-6441 extension 234
mark@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> William F. Duncan William F. Duncan, CPCU
Chief Financial Officer
310-373-6441 extension 230
bill@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> Harold Mayhack Harold Mayhack
Vice President / Account Executive
310-373-6441 extension 229
harold@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> Daniel Whallon Daniel Whallon
Personal Lines Producer
310-373-6441 extension 231
daniel@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> David Wellfare David Buono
Groups Benefits Manager
310-373-6441 extension 242
davidb@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> R. Scott Chenoweth R. Scott Chenoweth
Account Executive
310-373-6441 extension 223
scott@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> Jim Kinmartin Jim Kinmartin, CPCU
Account Executive
310-373-6441 extension 227
jim@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> Robert W. Vogel Robert W. Vogel
Account Executive
310-373-6441
bob@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> Robin Naversen Robin Naversen
Personal Account Manager
310-373-6441 extension 222
robin@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> Desiree Love Desiree Love
Personal Account Manager
310-373-6441 extension 232
desiree@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> Eileen Kuljis Eileen Kuljis
Office Manager
310-373-6441 extension 221
read more...
<?=$toda?> Deena Martinez Deena Martinez
Commercial Account Manager
310-373-6441 extension 228
deena@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> Bonnie Mitrosilis Bonnie Mitrosilis
Commercial Account Manager
310-373-6441 extension 226
bonnie@olsonduncan.com
read more...
Sanda Mazariegos Sandra Mazariegos
Commercial Account Manager
310-373-6441 extension 225
sandra@olsonduncan.com
read more...
Vanessa Luna Vanessa Luna
Commercial Account Manager
310-373-6441 extension 244
vanessa@olsonduncan.com
read more...
Mai Shafik-Potts Mai Shafik-Potts
Commercial Account Manager
310-373-6441 extension 224
mai@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> Carie Serb Carie Serb
Group Benefits Specialist
310-373-6441 extension 239
carie@olsonduncan.com
read more...
Christine Serb Christine Serb
Benefits Specialist
310-373-6441 extension 236
christine@olsonduncan.com
read more...
<?=$toda?> Karen Jager Karen Jager
Receptionist
310-373-6441 extension 221
read more...
SueAnne Toohey SueAnne Toohey
Receptionist
310-373-6441 extension 221
read more...

 

California License #0633339. Licensed to do business in all 50 states
Copyright © 2010 ISU-The Olson Duncan Agency. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Sitemap | FAQ | Definitions | Site by The Zelite Group.